WWW Wednesday – November 10, 2021

The three W’s are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you plan to read next?

I caved and signed up for Audible just so I could listen to the third book in the Aurora Cycle series, Aurora’s End because it came out yesterday (I listened to the first two books thanks to my library so I haaaaaaaaaad to listen to this one). And I am one genre book away from finishing my Book of The Month yearly challenge so I just started How To Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days. Romances aren’t always my thing, but Keanu Reeves has been MY THANNNNNG since 1995 so yep, I was on this book like white on rice.

I gave this one four stars! This mystery book had my on the edge of my seat. I did figure out what was really going on at Widow Falls but I didn’t predict the ending which is a plus. A great Kiersten Modglin read, I highly recommend it!

Netgalley November is upon us! I am saving my wintery / Christmasy books for later in the month, for another challenge, so for now these thrillers will do.

Have you read any of these? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – November 10, 2021”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started